ComputeTY 2008

The School of Computing at Dublin City University runs a series of one-week courses for Transition Year students from the local catchment area each year during the month of January. The course has been designed after consultation with TY coordinators from over two dozen schools, staff from the University, and students. Below is a list of our students who participated. (Those with an asterix *** are highly recommended.)

Niamh Blount 
Gillian Behan 
Laura Brennan 
Helen Broderick 
Kathryn Browne 
Orla Buckley 
Shahd Busnaina *** 
Christina Caffrey 
Michelle Coleman 
Sinead A. Courtney 
Julie Donohoe
Emma Coyle 
Eimear Ellis 
Ceara Garland *** 
Alissa Karpick 
Catríona Kelly 
Siobhán Kelly 
Tara Kenny & Lisa Halton 
Dawn Lonergan 
Emma Lynch 
Jenny Maguire 
Aisling McCarney 
Victoria McCormac *** 
Aoife McGran 
Hannah McInerney 
Claire McQuaid 
Amy Moore 
Luisa Murphy 
Claudia Murray 
Mary Maher 
Nuala O’Donovan 
Lauren O’Neill 
Sarah O’Reilly 
Jennifer O'Connor 
Gillian Power 
Eve Quilty 
Robyn Scannell 
Aoife Sheehan 
Eimear Sutcliffe 
Andrea Szulyovszky 
Aoife Whelan 
Martha Daly 
Niamh O'Brien 
Deirdre Woods & Eimear Toale ***